Resolving the Silence

That title might be a bit dramatic for the subject matter, but I have no regrets.

As you may have noticed (or not, don’t worry about it if you haven’t) I haven’t posted a single Daily Beautiful post in 2015.  At all.  In fact, I don’t even have a format currently that allows me to post conveniently for 2015. So now the dilemma becomes what to do with it.

I considered being done with it because I did, after all, complete the full year.  However, I’m not so sure I want to do that.  I think I would genuinely miss writing out a little ray of sunshine every day, especially knowing that you guys get to see those rays of sunshine.

I also considered just making another page with more tabs.  That might still be my top pick due to my lack of technological finesse.  I just don’t like the clutter it gives the site when you have to scroll down to reach the December page.

My third option is to make individual posts and simply rearrange them in a way that keeps them organized, but that will take a while to get going, so we’ll see what happens there.

Regardless of what comes of the Daily Beautiful, I wanted to let you know that I expect that it will indeed continue, though it may be some time before it gets started again.  I will let you know how it is going to work as soon as I figure it out myself.

Thanks so much for your support over the last year; you have made me smile on countless occasions simply by your willingness to stick with me.  Thanks again and have a blessed 2015!

What are you thinking?

