The More the Merrier

Good morning everybody!

I haven’t done any posts outside of the Daily Beautiful in a while for several reasons, but primarily because I’m not entirely sure what to write about.  I have plenty of ideas, but I don’t know whether or not you guys would actually appreciate them.  To remedy that situation, I would like to make a deal with you:

I would like to hold myself to creating and posting at least two stories (or posts of a different sort if a topic comes up that would be best done in another way) per month.  However, I’m going to need your help.  If you would be so kind as to give me prompts for my writing, I will try to write about as many of your suggestions as possible.  So if you’re up for it, please comment on this post with ideas for story prompts or topics that you just want me to discuss.  I would be enormously appreciative.

Also, as I get into doing more stories and whatnot, I’d really like to hear your feedback as well.  So please don’t be shy if you’ve got something you want to say.  Thanks a million!

 

What are you thinking?

