Home Sweet Home (for a while)

Hello!  Cheers!  Bonjour! Guten tag!

I’m home!  Sort of.  I’ve actually been back in the country for a week, but I’ve been picking up my bags and travelling (oops, there’s only one “l” in America.  Guess I’ve been reading my British books too much.) since then.  I’m home for a few days, then its back on the road again for me.

So what does that do to my blog?  Basically, it means that I’m still behind on the Daily Beautiful.  I’m going to try to catch up as much as I can before I set off again, but I might not reach the exact date right away.  I’m sorry that I’m taking so long, and I appreciate that, despite my lack of new content, you are still checking my blog.  Thanks for not giving up on me!  I won’t let you down.

What are you thinking?

