Some Housekeeping Business

Hello friends!  I have some good news and some bad news.  I’ll start with the bad news because I’m a fan of ending on a happy note.

The bad news is that the Daily Beautiful will not be updated very daily for the next few weeks.  I’ll get it caught up eventually, but I won’t be able to update it very much in the coming weeks because…

The good news is that I’m traveling to Europe!  I’ll go have an adventure and then I’ll come back and tell you all about it.  Yay!  I’m just an eensy weensy bit excited about it.  Okay, that’s a lie.  I’m at least 300% excited for it.

I love you all and I’ll see you when I get back!

Yours until the ocean wears rubber pants to keep its bottom dry,

Your seasoned traveler to-be

What are you thinking?

