Story Time!

Let the revamping begin!  I’ve finally worked my way back to my poor neglected blog.

How long will my new-found inspiration last?

No clue.

Anyway, I am planning on doing something different with this blog, and I’m pretty excited about it.

I fancy myself a storyteller.  Whether or not I’m a very good one is up for debate.  Because I love stories as much as I do, I’ve decided to write blog posts in the form of stories.  I’m constantly running dialogues and characters through my head, and I want a place to put them all.  Some of the stuff I post will be things that actually happened to me; some will be stuff I wish would happen to me; some will be fanfic; some will be ridiculous daydreaming.  Any of it that is reality (or about real people) will not use their real names for the sake of security and making me just a smidge harder to stalk.

Hopefully this will be a much less stagnant blog from here on out.

Also, I clearly didn’t get too far with the Daily Beautiful last year.  I think I’ll pick up where I left off this year and see how far I get.

Thanks for reading!

Have a mauvelous day.  Like the crayon.

What are you thinking?

